Sonntag, 23. November 2008

demon fuzz - afreaka! (1970)

free image host

A1 Past Present And Future (9:50)
A2 Disillusioned Man (4:58)
A3 Another Country (8:28)
B1 Hymn To Mother Earth (8:10)
B2 Mercy (Variation No. 1) (9:20)

jeffree - jeffree (1979)

free image host

A1 Mr. Fix-It
A2 I Can't Help It Baby
A3 Better Wake Up Girl
A4 One Last Chance
B1 All My Loving (Was Made For You)
B2 Take My Love
B3 Love's Gonna Last