Samstag, 21. Februar 2009

The Intruders - Save The children (1973)

free image host

A1 Save The Children (6:58)
A2 Mother And Child Reunion (4:04)
A3 I Wanna Know Your Name (5:49)
A4 To Be Happy Is The Real (3:28)
B1 I'll Always Love My Mama (6:36)
B2 Memories Are Here To Stay (3:15)
B3 Teardrops (5:07)
B4 Hang On In There (3:21)