Dienstag, 23. Dezember 2008

funkees - now i'm a man (1977)

free image host

1 funkees now i'm a man
2 funkees korfisa
3 funkees dance with me
4 funkees mimbo
5 funkees patience
6 funkees salam
7 funkees time
8 funkees 303

genie brown - a woman alone (1973)

free image host

A1 That's How Heartaches Are Made (3:40)
A2 Maybe This Will Be The Morning (3:04)
A3 Can't Stop Talking (2:57)
A4 My First Night Alone Without You (3:31)
A5 Let Me Stand In Your Shadow (3:09)
B1 Take Me Where You Took Me Last Night (3:40)
B2 It's Gotta Be That Way (3:29)
B3 Wrapped In Love (3:12)
B4 You And Me (3:42)
B5 Life Is Beautiful When Love Is Everywhere (2:20)