Dienstag, 18. November 2008

muscle shoals horns - doin' to the bone (1977)

free image host

A1 Dance To The Music (3:43)
A2 Addicted To Your Love (4:24)
A3 I Just Wanna Turn You On (4:06)
A4 A Love For You [And A Love For Me] (4:37)
A5 What's Goin' Down (3:34)
B1 Sexual Revolution (4:00)
B2 Can't Break The Habit (3:26)
B3 Keep On Playin' That Funky Music (3:58)
B4 Doin' It To The Bone (3:27)
B5 Beware Of The Rip-Off (4:50)

muscle shoals horns - born to get down (1976)

free image host

A1 Open Up Your Heart
A2 Break Down
A3 Where I'm Coming From
A4 Hustle To The Music
A5 Who's Gonna Love You
B1 Bump De Bump Yo Boodie
B2 Born To Get Down (Born To Mess Around)
B3 Get It Up
B4 Give It To Me