Sonntag, 14. Dezember 2008

the ritchie family - i'll do my best (1982 rca)

free image host

A1 I'll Do My Best (For You Baby) (5:22)
Mixed By - Michael H. Brauer
Written By - A. Thornton , G. Salerni , M. Malavasi
A2 This Loves On Me (4:51)
Written By - J. Marcellino
A3 One And Only (4:30)
Written By - Z. Conkerite
A4 You Can Always Count On Me (4:15)
Written By - H. Smith , W. Gay
B1 Walk With Me (4:19)
Written By - G. Mathieson , T. Veitch
B2 Alright On The Night (5:04)
Written By - D. Rose
B3 Tonight I Need To Have Your Love (4:08)
Written By - H. Smith
B4 You've Got Me Dancin' (4:50)
Written By - H. Smith