Dienstag, 9. Dezember 2008

Real Thing - can you feel the force (1978)

free image host

A1 Can You Feel The Force? (7:40)
A2 Lady, I Love You All The Time (3:12)
A3 Rainin' Through My Sunshine (4:02)
A4 Whatcha Say, Watcha Do (5:25)
A5 Give Me The Chance (3:31)
B1 (We Gotta Take It To The) Second Stage (4:26)
B2 Won't You Step Into My World? (6:15)
B3 Whenever You Want My Love (3:30)
B4 You Gotta Keep Holding On (3:12)
B5 Love Me Right (3:11)

eugene record - the eugene record (1977)

free image host

A1 Laying Beside You
A2 Danger! Love Under Pressure
A3 Here Comes The Sun
A4 Overdose Of Joy
A5 Trying To Watch The Wind
B1 Mothers Of Love
B2 Love Don't Live By Sex Alone
B3 Putting It Down
B4 When We Pull The Shades