Donnerstag, 14. Januar 2010

Latimore - It ain't where you been (1976)

free image host

one of my favorite Artists!

Classic Material!

A1 It Ain't Where You Been 4:24
A2 Somethin' 'Bout 'Cha 5:00
A3 All The Way Lover 6:48
B1 Sweet Vibrations 4:45
B2 Let's Do It In Slow Motion 5:00
B3 Let Me Go 3:15
B4 I Get Lifted 5:00

Listen here