Montag, 17. November 2008

oscar brown, jr. - movin' on (1972)

free image host

A1 A Dime Away From A Hot Dog (3:10)
A2 Walk Away (4:30)
A3 Feel The Fire (3:29)
A4 A Ladiesman (4:26)
B1 No Place To Be Somebody (3:40)
B2 To Stay In Good With You (3:17)
B3 Gang Bang (3:25)
B4 First Lady (3:15)
B5 Young Man (3:55)


GHoSTFiNGeR hat gesagt…

Kristian Oftedal hat gesagt…

Thank you!

Beatofen hat gesagt…


Bill_Crates hat gesagt…

Thanks Youuuu sir!

the soulsoup hat gesagt…

history , ive overslept

shame on me thank

pinkpob hat gesagt…

thanks ghost

Anonym hat gesagt…

Great man! Thanks again!