Mittwoch, 11. März 2009

southside movement - moving south (1975) (20th century)

free image host

A1 Ain’t Gonna Watch You No Mo’ 6.15
A2 Do It To Me 3.22
A3 Funk Talk 2.47
A4 Ain’t It A Shame 3.07
A5 Love Is For Fools 4.36
B1 I’ve Been Watching You 5.23
B2 Only Time Has Changed 4.52
B3 Country Girl 2.45
B4 Just Moving 3.46
B5 Acknowledge The Mind 2.54

Listen Here

1 Kommentar:

pinkpob hat gesagt…

thanks ghost