Mittwoch, 29. April 2009

Ann Peebles - Straight From the Heart (1972)

free image host

01 - Slipped, Tripped and Fell in Love
02 - Trouble, Heartaches and Sadness
03 - What You Laid on Me
04 - How Strong Is a Woman
05 - Somebody's on Your Case
06 - I Feel Like Breaking up Somebody's Home
07 - I've Been There Before
08 - I Pity the Fool
09 - 99 Pounds
10 - I Take What I Want
11 - Heartaches Heartaches

listen Here


per aspera ad astra hat gesagt…

Wunderbar! Ich freue mich, dass Du wieder zurück bist. Danke!

RePeat hat gesagt…

thnx ghost

Juan hat gesagt…

Super! Die Musik von Anne Peebles gefällt mir gut!

Tom hat gesagt…

Still saying thanks, I don't know about the rest of these people. You have the best soul blog on the net.