Dienstag, 12. Mai 2009

esther marrow - newport news,virginia (1969)

free image host

A1 He Don’t Appreciate It (4:55)
A2 No Answer Came (5:03)
A3 Hello Brother (2:50)
A4 Money Honey (2:31)
A5 Peaceful Man (4:37)
B1 Mama (4:14)
B2 Satisfied (3:19)
B3 What A Wonderful World (3:10)
B4 Walk Tall (3:40)
B5 It’s Been A Long Night (2:37)
B6 Chains Of Love (3:00)

listen here


Tommy hat gesagt…

thank you ghost

invisiblenigma hat gesagt…

Never seen this one before!! Thanks Ghosty

the rapper hat gesagt…

Many thanks Ghosty!