Montag, 20. Oktober 2008

brecker brothers - back to back 1975

free image host

A1 Keep It Steady (Brecker Bump) (6:20)
A2 If You Wanna Boogie...Forget It (3:52)
A3 Lovely Lady (6:11)
A4 Night Flight (6:12)
B1 Slick Stuff (4:44)
B2 Dig A Little Deeper (3:57)
B3 Grease Piece (5:41)
B4 What Can A Miracle Do (4:10)
B5 I Love Wastin' Time With You (6:27)


GHoSTFiNGeR hat gesagt…

Tommy hat gesagt…

thanks ghost, you have some nice gems

crateman302 hat gesagt…

Another great drop ghost!

the rapper hat gesagt…

Thanks Ghost!!

pinkpob hat gesagt…

thanks ghost

christopher hat gesagt…

Thank you!!