Dienstag, 28. Oktober 2008

phoebe snow - never letting go 1977

free image host

A1 Love Makes A Woman
A2 Majesty Of Life
A3 Ride The Elevator
A4 Something So Right
Written By - Paul Simon
B1 Never Letting Go
Written By - Stephen Bishop
B2 We're Children
B3 The MIddle Of The Night
B4 Electra
B5 Garden Of Joy Blues


GHoSTFiNGeR hat gesagt…


the rapper hat gesagt…

Thanks Ghost, gonna give this a listen!

pinkpob hat gesagt…

thanks ghosty!

christopher hat gesagt…

dope, thanks@