Dienstag, 28. Oktober 2008

phoebe snow - second childhood 1976

free image host

A1 Two Fisted Love (4:03)
A2 Cash In (5:44)
A3 Inspired Insanity (3:56)
A4 No Regrets (2:58)
Written-By - H. Tobias* , R. Ingraham*
A5 Sweet Disposition (4:04)
B1 All Over (3:29)
B2 Isn't It A Shame (3:56)
B3 Goin' Down For The Third Time (2:33)
Written-By - B. Holland - L. Dozier - E. Holland*
B4 Pre-Dawn Imagination (3:28)
B5 There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York (5:27)
Written-By - I. Gershwin - G. Gershwin*


GHoSTFiNGeR hat gesagt…


Tommy hat gesagt…


invisiblenigma hat gesagt…

Much Appreciated Ghostfinger

Ben hat gesagt…

she's new to me, gonna check her out. thanks ghost

billie hat gesagt…

Thank you very much for this!

pinkpob hat gesagt…

thanks ghosty!