Mittwoch, 12. November 2008

Jean Carn - Happy To Be With You

free image host

A1 There's A Shortage Of Good Men (4:46)
A2 Together Once Again (4:43)
A3 (No, No) You Can't Come Back Now (4:29)
A4 Revelation / Infant Eyes (4:21)
B1 Happy To Be With You (4:18)
B2 Don't Let It Go To Your Head (4:52)
B3 I Bet She Won't Love You Like I Do (3:16)
B4 You Light Up My Life (4:32)


GHoSTFiNGeR hat gesagt…

cutz hat gesagt…


k02 hat gesagt…

Thank you.

the soulsoup hat gesagt…


pinkpob hat gesagt…

thanks ghost