Mittwoch, 12. November 2008

Jean Carn - Jean Carn

free image host

A1 Free Love (4:11)
A2 No Laughing Matter (4:55)
A3 I'm In Love Once Again (6:54)
A4 Don't You Know Love When You See It (5:18)
B1 Where Did You Ever Go (3:58)
B2 You Are All I Need (5:36)
B3 If You Wanna Go Back (3:27)
B4 You Got A Problem (3:21)
B5 Time Waits For No One (4:19)


GHoSTFiNGeR hat gesagt…

per aspera ad astra hat gesagt…

Auch hier Danke!

tswift98 hat gesagt…

Never seen this one, thanks Ghost!

bowlisha1 hat gesagt…

I've seen this one! And I have no idea what happened to mine.

Thanks Ghosty.

Bill_Crates hat gesagt…

Needed this one thanks ghost!

the soulsoup hat gesagt…

thanks again sir
this blog got flex

pinkpob hat gesagt…

thanks ghost