Dienstag, 17. März 2009

k.i.d. - don't stop (1981)

free image host

A1 Number One (4:48)
A2 You Can't Keep Me Waiting (5:33)
A3 Do It Again (5:25)
B1 Don't Stop (7:12)
B2 Take It To The Top (4:32)
B3 You Don't Like My Music (4:56)

Listen Here


cutz hat gesagt…

ill give it a listen thx

Gianni aka Cesare Barbetta hat gesagt…

I am gonna downloading it.
thank you

pinkpob hat gesagt…