Samstag, 6. Juni 2009

yvonne elliman - love me (1977)

free image host

A1 Love Me
A2 Hello Stranger
A3 I Can't Get You Outa My Mind
A4 I Know
A5 Without You (There Ain't No Love At All)
B1 Good Sign
B2 She'll Be Home
B3 (I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' On
B4 I'd Do It Again
B5 Uphill Piece Of Mind

listen here


FuNkAdeLiC hat gesagt…

W^ ghosty, havnet been here in a minute but i see ur still @ it...bring the good music to us. Many thanx for this Yvonne Elliman...if u got anything else from her if u could post it, it would B GREATLY appreciated

k02 hat gesagt…

Thank you so much ghost can we get some more yvonne please

Tommy hat gesagt…

Thank you so much ghost

RePeat hat gesagt…

thnxh ghost

Kathy hat gesagt…

Thank you for your generosity and good taste in music.

scottdavida hat gesagt…

Thanks for the post