Dienstag, 11. August 2009

the Moments - Moments With You (1976)

free image host

A1 Don't Cry Out Loud
A2 With You
A3 I Could Have Loved You
A4 I Don't Want To Go
B1 Come In Girl
B2 La La La
B3 Running
B4 Stay
B5 Clap Your Hands To The Music

listen here


Juppel50 hat gesagt…

Dankeschön, dieses Album fehlt mir noch.

the rapper hat gesagt…

Thanks Ghosty!