Dienstag, 18. August 2009

samuel jonathan johnson - my music (1978)

free image host

A1 My Music (5:42)
A2 What The World Needs Now Is Love (4:27)
A3 Sweet Love (2:34)
A4 Because I Love You (4:09)
A5 It Ain't Easy (3:52)
B1 You (4:11)
B2 Just Us (2:58)
B3 Yesterdays And Tomorrow (4:24)
B4 Thank You Mother Dear (2:58)
B5 Reason For The Reason (3:01)

listen here

Keine Kommentare: