Freitag, 7. August 2009

7th wonder - climbing higher (1979)

free image host

A1 Do It With Your Body
A2 Living My Life Just For You
A3 All I Want
A4 Something Inside You Feel
B1 Climbing Higher
B2 Daisy Lady
B3 Something Beautiful
B4 Young Girl

listen here

1 Kommentar:

Anonym hat gesagt…

Living my life is the only track I know from this album. I'm looking forward to hearing more. Thanks Ghosty.