Freitag, 7. August 2009

7th wonder - thunder (1980)

free image host

A1 The Tilt (6:00)
A2 Missin' Out (2:37)
A3 Stop Before You Break My Heart (5:56)
A4 Don't Let Me Down So Easy (4:25)
B1 All The Love I Thought I Had (3:29)
B2 Busy Man (4:58)
B3 All In All (4:59)
B4 I Enjoy Ya (4:42)

listen here

1 Kommentar:

Anonym hat gesagt…

Another gem - thanks Ghost